Mortality Schedules

"Death Records extracted from Federal and State Census Record Mortality Schedules"

Home > Iowa Mortality Schedules

Iowa Mortality Schedules

Try our genealogy search engine

Search free Iowa Mortality Schedules extracted from the 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880 federal census records online.

Appanoose County

Benton County

Black Hawk County

Buchanan County

Cedar County

Clayton County

Clinton County

Davis County

Mahaska County